# **Conference Committees**

A task force responsible for organizing and launching the IAT TEC 2014 is formed from:

### 1. Organizing Committee:

Chair General Dr. Abdullatif Al Shamsi Managing Director, IAT

Chair, Proposals Dr. Nesrin Hamad Senior Manager, ATHS Directorate

Exhibition & Logistics Coordinator Mrs. Marion Smith Manager Instructional Resources, ATHS Directorate

Website & Multimedia Coordinator Mr. Shadi Ayoub Manager Instructional Technology, ATHS Directorate

Planning & Program Coordinator Mrs. Rehab Rajab Supervisor Instructional Technology, ATHS Directorate

IT Coordinator Mr. Ahmed Mansour Senior Coordinator Technical Support, IAT

Showcase Coordinator Dr. Naser Al Ashab Acting Instructional Developer, CDU, ATHS Directorate

Facilities Coordinator Mr. Yousuf Mohammed Awad Al Naimi Facilities Coordinator, FCHS

Media Coordinator Mr. Adil Arafa Press Coordinator, IAT

#### 2. Proposals Committees

**Proposals Review:** 

Mr. Shadi Ayoub

Mrs. Kavitha Somaraj

## **Campus Coordinators ATHS:**

IAT-ATHS, AUH - Female Mrs. Dinna Sarris

IAT-ATHS, AUH - Male Mr. Sebastian Price

Mrs. Rehab Rajab

Mr. Kareem Ragab

Mr. Wassim Al Asmar

Mr. Ahmed Hazem

Mrs. Sura'a Sabri

Dr. Naser Al Ashab

IAT-ATHS, AIN - Female Mrs. Atheer Jadallah

IAT-ATHS, AIN - Male Mr. Kareem Saudi

IAT-ATHS, DXB Mrs. Mireille Tannous

IAT-ATHS, RAK Mr. Robert Alexander Roy

IAT-ATHS, FUJ Mr. Mohammed Oudat

IAT-ATHS, AJM Mrs. Banan Maarouf

#### 3. Services Committee:

Photography: Mr. Rana Khan

Graphic Design: Mr. Syed Noman

Webmaster: Mr. Hisham Hammash

Webmaster: Mr. Elmer Timan

Multimedia & Animation: Mr. Fasih Ahsan

IT Support: Mr. Muhammed Kunhi

Logistics: Mr. Sabry Rihan

Procurement: Mr. Mark Anthony

